We are leaders, innovators, and scientists aiming to pursue medicines that are transformational for patients.

Executive Team

team Saurabh Saha (1)
Saurabh Saha, MD, PhD
Chief Executive Officer and Director
Mario Alberto Accardi, PhD
President of the Orexin Program
Karen Anderson
Karen Anderson
Chief People Officer

Tia Bush
Chief Technology and Quality Officer
team David Chao
David Chao, PhD
Chief Administrative Officer

John Crowley
John Crowley, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

April Dovholuk
April Dovholuk
Senior Vice President, 
Development Operations
Iqbal Hussain
Iqbal Hussain
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Ellie Im (1)
Ellie Im, MD
Senior Vice President, Clinical Development, Oncology

harris rotman headshot grayscale
Harris Rotman, PhD
Senior Vice President,
Regulatory Affairs

Kristen Sheppard
Kristen Sheppard, Esq
Senior Vice President,
IR and Corporate Communications
team Gregory Weinhoff e1663734107989
Gregory Weinhoff, MD, MBA
Chief Business Officer

Antoine Yver, MD, MSc
Chairman of Development

Board of Directors

Francesco De Rubertis, PhD
Chairman of the Board, Centessa Pharmaceuticals
Co-Founder & Partner, Medicxi
Arjun Goyal, MD, MPHIL, MBA
Co-Founder and Managing Director, Vida Ventures
Mary Lynne Hedley, PhD
Senior Fellow and Strategic Advisor,
The Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
Mathias Hukkelhoven, PhD
Former Senior Vice President, Global Regulatory, Safety & Biometrics, Bristol Myers Squibb
Samarth Kulkarni, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, CRISPR Therapeutics
Saurabh Saha, MD, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Carol Stuckley, MBA
Former Pfizer Inc. Corporate Officer
Brett Zbar, MD
Managing Director and Global Head of Life Sciences, General Atlantic

Our mission is to discover and develop medicines that are transformational for patients.

Scroll to Top